Our apologies - our calendar isn't displaying events properly right now. While we work on fixing that, here's a listing of upcoming events.

Thu, May 21 2020

1:30 - 2:30pm :: Online Bible Study

Sun, May 24 2020

Wed, May 27 2020

8:15 - 9:15pm :: Online Bible Study

Thu, May 28 2020

1:30 - 2:30pm :: Online Bible Study

Sun, May 31 2020

Wed, Jun 3 2020

8:15 - 9:15pm :: Online Bible Study

Thu, Jun 4 2020

1:30 - 2:30pm :: Online Bible Study

Sun, Jun 7 2020

Wed, Jun 10 2020

8:15 - 9:15pm :: Online Bible Study

Thu, Jun 11 2020

1:30 - 2:30pm :: Online Bible Study
Church Events School Events Preschool Events